Ƶ

Events

GPF Twilight Movie Evening Friday 17th March 2023
30th-Year Anniversary Assembly Friday 28th April 2023
Foundation Day Service Friday 12th May 2023
Senior Formal Friday 26th May 2023
House Leaders Breakfast Thursday 1st June 2023
House Dinners Term 3 – Weeks 6 & 7 2023
Last Day Year 12 Friday 13th October 2023
Valedictory Celebration Friday 17th November 2023
Carols Service – Prep to Year 12 Thursday 30th November 2023
Junior School Speech Night Tuesday 5th December 2023
Year 7-9 Speech Night Wednesday 6th December 2023
Year 10-12 Speech Night Thursday 7th December 2023